Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon
-A +A

Previous Submissions

Submissions are available from the 2003, 2007, 2011 and 2015 reviews. Please note that only suggestions were published in 2003. Suggestions, comments and objections are available from 2007.

Use the drop down menus to filter your search by year. Leave blank to return all submissions.


2015 - Objections

2015 - Objections
Shire of Coolgardie (late) (76.37 KB)
Shire of Dundas (509.31 KB)
Shire of Esperance (932.26 KB)
Shire of Goomalling (488.22 KB)
Shire of Jerramungup (late) (726.59 KB)
Shire of Kondinin (1.16 MB)
Shire of Koorda (671.04 KB)
Shire of Laverton (772.34 KB)
Shire of Manjimup (581.13 KB)
Shire of Mundaring (716.43 KB)
Shire of Nannup (485.29 KB)
Shire of Northam (737.54 KB)
Shire of Ravensthorpe (late) (93.84 KB)
Shire of Wagin (759.54 KB)
Shire of Wongan-Ballidu (708.55 KB)
South West Group (558.22 KB)
T Bird (481.85 KB)
T Castledine (616.99 KB)
T Redman MLA (572.69 KB)
The Greens (WA) (692.78 KB)
The Nationals (Esperance Branch) (626.41 KB)
The Nationals (WA) (141.03 KB)
Town of Narrogin (late) (41.07 KB)
W Daw (519.35 KB)
W Duncan MLA (1.01 MB)